Loading...
Testimonials 2017-09-18T16:46:36+00:00
Facebook Rating
5.0
Ally Youderian
Ally Youderian
2017-09-16T12:47:02+0000
Dr. Andy truly does provide exceptional and effective care. I initially wasn't sure if going to a chiropractor was the right step for me, but it ended up being one of my best decisions. Dr. Andy was not only dedicated to addressing my pain, but helping me understand it and think about how I could prevent it from happening again. This high standard of care along with Dr. Andy's kind and easygoing personality make Well Adjusted an excellent choice!read more
Maggie Craven
Maggie Craven
2017-09-15T20:34:36+0000
After seeing Dr. Andy (and making some additional lifestyle improvements) I went from 3 debilitating tension headaches a week, to my first week headache-free! They have such a fun and knowledgeable staff, are very accommodating to busy schedules, and are active in giving back to the community!read more
Annika Lisa
Annika Lisa
2017-07-23T22:39:13+0000
I found Dr Andy through a pop in at Alchemy! He's great about listening. He had a great approach about how each body should be treated. I had a nagging hip issue for 2 years that I ignored. It's almost completely resolved, and I couldn't be happier! Great price for fantastic results. Check them out!read more
Mackenzie Boos
Mackenzie Boos
2017-06-18T00:20:10+0000
Dr. Andy is awesome - not only are his adjustments amazing but he actually cares about his clients and it surely shows in his work! I came in with a mysterious back problem and Dr. Andy has been so dedicated to healing it, seeing me almost every day and trying a variety of methods. 10 out of 10 - would recommend!! �read more
Zack Farley
Zack Farley
2017-06-01T21:48:17+0000
One week into appointments and loving it! Andy is great. Give it a try.
Myss Angie
Myss Angie
2017-04-04T00:18:51+0000
I appreciate Dr. Andy Risvold's attention to detail and unique solutions for every body. Particularly my body since I have interesting workout habits and a history of injuries that make his advice on stretches, body work, and adjustments the key to maintaining my health and energy. Go in today or you will be wishing you had started a plan with him sooner...read more
Noelle DeHarpporte
Noelle DeHarpporte
2017-03-31T21:56:04+0000
I came daily throughout my 3rd trimester and was free of any aches and pains. Now Dr. Andy is helping my 3 week old with his trouble passing gas. The pricing structure used makes frequent visits more than affordable - it makes it a no-brainer, meaning I actually get the best possible outcomes from my care. Plus, Dr. Andy is just a really really nice guy.read more
Mitchell LaRock
Mitchell LaRock
2017-03-23T22:07:51+0000
Dr. Andy is the chiropractor you've been waiting for. Professional but personal, I don't see my visits to Well Adjusted as an appointment; to me, it's a visit to a good friend. On top of all of this, his payment formats are top notch. Chiropractors aren't cheap, but Well Adjusted is inexpensive.Most importantly, I've seen substantial improvement in my symptoms since I've been getting adjusted regularly. As a herniated disc patient who was in constant pain, I am now feeling pain intermittently, and adjustments and Dr. Andy's advice have been crucial in this progression.You won't find a better chiropractor, nor a better value. Period.read more
Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson
2017-02-09T02:27:13+0000
Andy is the best !!Super nice guy and has a cute pup named Pancake �
Google Rating
5.0
Jennifer Kroiss
Jennifer Kroiss
17:53 10 May 17
Dr. Andy is amazing and I would (and do!) recommend to him everyone that I know. He is so knowledgable and truly cares about his patients. He is also really flexible with his schedule and that makes it very easy to see him as often as I need to. I always know that the listens to me and any concerns and he always explains to me what he is doing and why. I've learned so much from him and the bonus is when Pancake, the office dog, is there!read more
Jalisa Goetz
Jalisa Goetz
15:08 01 Nov 16
I have never had such an efficient and effective chiropractor who knows his stuff. Dr. Andy has an insanely flexible schedule and can always fit me in - appointments are quick which allows me to squeeze him in multiple times a week (sometimes 4 or 5 times!) He will go out of his way to make sure you can be seen to get the adjustments you need and is an all around genuine guy. He is super friendly and well connected to his community which makes stopping in his office so enjoyable - plus sometimes you get lucky and the office dog Pancake is there too 🙂 I can always find an excuse to recommend him to family, friends and clients! Stop reading this and make an appointment!read more
Haley Fletcher
Haley Fletcher
15:43 01 Nov 16
Dr. Andy is the best. I've always been leery of chiropractors and Dr. Andy has totally changed that for me. He knows his stuff, is so friendly, and not to mention has the cutest puppy. He always makes room for me and helped keep me healthy during marathon training. Appointments are quick, efficient, and relaxed. I'd recommend Well Adjusted to anyone serious about taking care of their bodies.read more
Emery Heuer
Emery Heuer
16:47 16 Dec 16
Dr. Andy knows whats up! I had massive hip and IT band pain from previous injuries and within 2 weeks, I felt better. My pain wasn't waking me up at night or bothering me when I was driving. It was incredible! After two months, I barely had any pain. He is the REAL deal 🙂read more
Brett Busacker
Brett Busacker
12:09 01 Nov 16
Well Adjusted Minneapolis and Dr. Andy have done wonderful things for my overall health and well-being. Couldn't be happier that they are down the street from me and there to help with flexibility and recovery any time! Their level of knowledge after being to many other chiropractors is unrivaled.read more
Jordan Humphrey
Jordan Humphrey
18:38 23 Mar 16
Do you have a back? Good! Andy can help. If you have a brain as well, take that back of yours, your brain, and an incredibly reasonable amount of money all to Andy and get yourself feeling fantastic.The reviews are all dead on. Andy does a fantastic job at an unbeatable price. His approach focuses on the well being of the entire person, and you will always leave feeling more than just aligned. You'll be motivated, energized, and on your way to the best you possible. Plus, he's just a really awesome guy, and you'll find no more laid back but professional clinic out there.read more
Sarah Irwin
Sarah Irwin
17:07 08 Dec 17
The entire team at Well Adjusted is amazing! When I first came into Well Adjusted, I had so much knee pain I couldn’t even walk normal. The entire team works together to find a wellness plan that works for you. Dr. Jess is extremely accomidating with scheduling and answers all my questions in an easy to understand way! Most importantly, Dr. Jess helps me do all the things I love.read more
danielle gilbert
danielle gilbert
00:15 27 Nov 17
I have been a client of Dr. Jess's for a couple years and I could not find a more personal, down to earth, and skilled chiropractor in the twin cities. She loves her job and it shows every time I see her. And I could not be more happy with the results; neck pain and low back pain which is common in my nursing field, has not been an issue/concern since I've started seeing Dr. Jess. Thank you for your time and effort, it's been a game changer in my life.read more
Sarah Kavanagh, D.C.
Sarah Kavanagh, D.C.
17:45 27 Dec 17
Dr. Jess is amazing! I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is incredibly knowledgeable and talented.
Mallory Christopherson
Mallory Christopherson
15:03 29 Nov 17
Dr. Jess is awesome! She cares about my individual needs as a patient and doesn't just treat me as a symptom which has been my past experience with previous Chiropractors. I went into her office with lower neck pain and ankle pain and walked out feeling 90% better after the first visit! Go see her!read more

Ready to schedule an appointment?

Book Now